Overview

Below, we will list our services in detail

Services

Race support on the circuit

The SPORTEC Motorsport team offers:

  • Transport of the racing car to the circuit
  • Evaluation and preparation of the vehicle for the race, during the event and eventual repairs
  • Suspension optimization

Workshop – Service

Our workshop services range from repairs following a race or test and preparation and optimization of the dynamics of the car in order to prepare it in the best possible condition for the events that follow

Transportation – Service

Your vehicle is brought to the circuit and back by qualified personnel so that we can guarantee you a smooth and trouble-free race weekend

Performance – Optimization

A perfect conciliation between performance and support. The individuality of your vehicle is the base for successful driving experience. With a lot of expertise, years of experience and a strong communication among ourselves, we will optimize your vehicle to it’s full potential & top performance

Contact us!

Incentives

For you, your customers and partners we offer an unusual and exciting experience. Our service includes a customized plan made individually to suit you in the best possible way, organization and implementation of the event, taxi rides and full service in the various championships

Feel free to contact us with the followign Form

Back to top

Übersicht

Unsere Dienstleistungen im Einzelnen

Dienstleistungen

Rennbetreuung vor Ort

Das SPORTEC Motorsport Team bietet Ihnen:

  • Transport Ihres Fahrzeuges zur Rennstrecke
  • Vor- und Nachbereitung des Fahrzeuges am Rennen, sowie Reparaturen
  • Fahrwerksoptimierung

Werkstatt – Service

Unser Werkstatt-Service reicht von Reparaturen über Nachbereitung der Rennfahrzeuge nach einem Rennen oder Test, Getriebe und Motorerevisionen bis hin zu Änderungen der Dynamik technische Umbaumassnahmen bis zum einsatzbereiten Rennfahrzeug.

Transport – Service

Ihr Fahrzeug wird vom Fachpersonal zur Rennstrecke und zurück gebracht, so das für Sie ein reibungsloses und problemloses Rennen garantiert wird.

Performance – Optimierung

Eine Abstimmung der Performance und die Unterstützung der Individualität Ihres Fahrzeuges ist die Grundlage für erfolgreiches und motiviertes Fahrerlebnis. Mit viel Fachwissen und jahrelanger Erfahrung, sowie einer ausgeprägten Kommunikation untereinander, optimieren wir die Performance Ihres Fahrzeuges.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Incentives

Für Sie, Ihre Kunden und Partner ein aussergewöhnliches und spannendes Erlebnis. Unsere Leistung beinhaltet je nach Wunsch Planung, Organisation und Durchführung von Motorsport – Event, Taxifahrten und Full – Service in den verschiedenen Meisterschaften.

Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Konzept. Kontaktieren Sie uns.
Einfach hierzu unser Kontakt – Formular ausfüllen.

Back to top